Marissa

Location:

New Orleans, LA
Hometown: New Orleans

Member since:

June 12, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a Research Technician at Beth Israel Deaconess. For fun, I like to do anything outdoors (mountain biking, kayaking, hiking, walking), I love to dance (jazz & ballet), and I like to read have Netflix documentary marathons.

Do you drive or take the T?

T

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

My hobbies including dancing and mountain biking, and I also love to make cards. Sadly I just lost 2 pets in the same month, my dog (14 years) and cat (unknown came with the house).

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

22

What compelled you to join this group?

Just moved and need to make friends!

Introduction

Hi! I am 22, graduated from UConn last May (2011) and just moved to Brookline last week. I am a research tech at Beth Israel and am hoping to meet people and participate in some of the events!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy