Mitchell P.

Location:

Quincy, MA
Hometown: Lowell

Member since:

July 9, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

For work i dont do much. Just got out of the Army a couple of months ago and am relaxing until school starts for me in the fall. As for fun, well: sports, reading, drawing, listening to music, playing videogames, meeting people, watching movies and tv shows, and sleep can be fun as well.

Do you drive or take the T?

I currently take the T

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I dont have any pets due to apartment restrictions, but a siberian huskie would be awesome. For hobbies, see above.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

23ish

What compelled you to join this group?

My wanting to meet new people, learn new things, and try new activities

Introduction

Hi! My name is Mitchell. I am 23 years old (soon to be 24.) I am from Lowell, MA. I recently moved to Allston after a long four years in the Army. I will be attending Eastern Nazarene College in the fall as i study to become an elementary teacher.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy