addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ellie G.

Location:

Waltham, MA

Member since:

October 2, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work with special events, linen rental specifically. Fun, I love to dine out, but more often I love to cook, movies, trivia, karaoke, museums, art, wine....everything with good company of corse :)

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive, and I'm totally open to car pooling as long as passengers don't mind kicking in for gas!

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I cook and bake, play pool, read, love DIY projects around the house, volunteer when I can, and yes, I have a cat!

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 28

What compelled you to join this group?

So many events to choose from, so I can always find something that works with my schedule :)

Introduction

Hi! I'm looking for cool new things to do with cool new people!

What Ellie G. is saying about this Meetup Group

Awesome


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy