Donna C

Location:

Dracut, MA
Hometown: Chelmsford

Member since:

September 24, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work isn't so fun, just a clerk position. I'm developing a second career as a writer. I like to read, write fiction, watch movies, go to museums.

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive, but I take the commuter rail and the T when I'm going into Boston.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hobbies are the same as what I do for fun, reading, movies.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+

What compelled you to join this group?

I'm looking to get out more and this group has events on Mondays and Tuesdays when I'm off work.

Introduction

I'm from North of Boston and would like to get out and do some fun stuff with a group, like movies, dining out, etc.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy