addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Diane I

Location:

Hanover, MA
Hometown: Plymouth

Member since:

October 31, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a massage Therapist... what I like to do for fun, movies, dancing , watching bands , trying new venues , meeting new people.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive or could take the T depends where the event is

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I like hiking, movies,comedy shows, going to watch the bruins , working out and eating right. I have 1 pet she is a dwarf hamster . I also have 2 grown sons 20 and 23

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+

What compelled you to join this group?

I heard through grapevine this is a great group to try out

Introduction

Hi I'm a single mom with 2 grown men 24 and 20 I love to get out and meet new people.

What Diane I is saying about this Meetup Group

I need to attend more of these events to gather thoughts on it !!!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy