addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Gretchen

Location:

Andover, MA

Member since:

February 28, 2010

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a Special Education Teacher and Speech-Language Pathologist. I enjoy spending time with friends, doing 'social group' activities, going to the movies and traveling. I am willing to try lots of new things.

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive, then take the T from the MBTA parking lot.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I enjoys movies, walking/hiking, traveling, and photography, and I am willing to try lots of new things.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 30-something.

What compelled you to join this group?

Several friends recommended it to me.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Gretchen and I belong to a few other social groups here in Boston. Friends recommended joining this group too - I've heard great things about it! :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy