addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lisa L.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

June 15, 2009

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Teach ESL to adult immigrant students, freelance writing (incl. grant writing for non-profits) am trying to devote more time to my own writing projects.

Do you drive or take the T?

T

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

No pets right now - live in a tiny apartment. Number one hobby is travel (one I haven't been able to indulge in recently, alas), hiking, classic films and film history.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40-plus

What compelled you to join this group?

Um...see above? Also am impressed by the number and variety of events you manage to offer, especially outdoor activities.

Introduction

No introduction yet

What Lisa L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Lots of diverse activities, fun, engaging people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in