align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Jason

Event Organizer

Location:

Los Angeles, CA
Hometown: Rockaway, NJ

Member since:

February 13, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I lead motivational seminars for work, and I'm also an Internet marketer, so I publish information products to help people with their challenges. For fun I like to go out and have little adventures and create short videos of them to share with others. Here's a video I made in early 2012: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JKkzQDUqjc

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive, take the T, and ride a motor scooter.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Volleyball, Toastmasters, Contact Improv Dancing, Barefoot Freestyle Dancing, Improv Comedy

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

As of June 2013 I will be 37.

What compelled you to join this group?

Looks like you have a lot of fun events.

Introduction

This group looks fun. I'd love to meet some new people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy