align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Teresa S.

Location:

East Weymouth, MA

Member since:

November 11, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a Project Specialist with a legal defense organization. I enjoy the great outdoors, live music and dancing.

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the T and drive.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hiking, biking and skating are some of the activities I enjoy. I don't currently have any pets though I do love dogs!

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

'40+ Something.'

What compelled you to join this group?

I'm interested in the fun activities 'Social Fun' puts on.

Introduction

Hello, I've heard great things about the group and would like to join. Skating tomorrow evening looks fun, as does ice-skating on the Frog Pond in December. Jose McIntrye's on Friday is also enticing. Look forward to hearing back from you. Thanks.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy