addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Stephanie

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

January 3, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in marketing at an e-commerce company. For fun I like to read, run, travel (at least before I worked full time!), attend movies & concerts, and more!

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive to work, but I live within a mile of Alewife.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I have a fish named Catherine Betta Jones- he lives at work.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

20 something.

What compelled you to join this group?

I like to go out with my friends to bars, but I am looking to do some more adventurous and unique things around the city. And I love meeting new friends.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Stephanie. I am 23, and just moved to the Greater Boston area! I am looking to do some fun, new things in the area and to meet new people!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy