addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Elana

Location:

Salem, MA
Hometown: Monterey, CA

Member since:

September 22, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

See above & below

Do you drive or take the T?

Both- I also walk, skip, hop, jump & swim. Don't run though, unless I'm trying to catch a bus.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Crafty type- Love thrift store shopping/antiquing/ home decorating. I am a foreign language instructor (Hebrew), foreign languages and travel are among my passions. Love animals- unfortunately none of my own at the moment.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Yes

What compelled you to join this group?

Please see above

Introduction

Hebrew Instructor- recent transplant from SUNNY CA. Looking forward to having some "social fun"! :)


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy