addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ann

Location:

Tewksbury, MA
Hometown: Ann Arbor

Member since:

July 5, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work as a Project Manager at a small healthcare company in Wilmington. For fun I like to go for walks, attend movies, play golf and I also do some horseback riding.

Do you drive or take the T?

It would depend on the location of the meetup. If the location is in Cambridge then I would take the T.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I do some gardening, like independent films, golf and riding horses. I have two dogs.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 40++

What compelled you to join this group?

I liked the idea of attending the fireworks. I've never actually gone down to the riverfront to see them.

Introduction

Hi my name is Ann and I'm looking to join a fun group of people to get out and enjoy Boston with. I live in Arlington with my two Jack Russell terriers.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy