addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Alex

Location:

Cambridge, MA

Member since:

June 3, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a chemist by profession. For fun I enjoy cooking, reading, biking, exploring new areas and traveling.

Do you drive or take the T?

Both, but I prefer to take the T so I don't have to worry about parking.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hobbies include cooking, trying new restaurants, athletics (biking, martial arts, climbing), paper crafts, and, more recently, apartment hunting. I have one cat who is currently not living with me.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Mid 20s

What compelled you to join this group?

Looking for fun activities where I will have the chance to meet new people.

Introduction

Just moved to Cambridge from Columbus, OH and looking to meet some new friends!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy