mary

Location:

Medford, MA
Hometown: North Branford, CT

Member since:

October 18, 2009

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Environmental Health and Safety at Harvard University. My activities for fun are very diverse

Do you drive or take the T?

Both

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I enjoy reading, walking, hiking, meditation and playing basketball. Yes, I have a dog, my love, my four legged companion - a nine year old cocker spaniel mix named Rocky!

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

A 30 something year old Gemini

What compelled you to join this group?

I heard about some of the events that are offered through this group and thought they sounded very interesting and fun and wanted to become part of the action

Introduction

I heard that the events listed in this group are similar to another meetup group I am a part of, so I am interested in participating in other fun, intellectual events.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy