addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ruth D.


Scarborough, ME

Member since:

February 18, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work for the CEO of a small financial consulting firm. For fun I like to dance, go to concerts, ride my motorcycle (anything outdoors, although I'm not a big fan of the cold).

Do you drive or take the T?


What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hobbies include a lot of walking/training walks (I participate in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer in Boston). I have a "permanent foster" kitty named Daphne.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+ something

What compelled you to join this group?

Just to get outside and do some different activities (snowshoeing for example).


Hi! My name is Ruth. I'm interested in doing some snowshoeing and outdoor activities for the winter. I live in Salisbury MA.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy