addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Emilie

Location:

Cambridge, MA
Hometown: Brookline

Member since:

February 24, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am working at Children's hospital in Boston in genetics of epilepsy. I like ice skating and I am part of the french national synchronized skating team. I like discovering new cultures and meet new people. I just arrived in Boston and don't know a lot of people that's why I will be very happy to meet new friends!

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the T.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I like ice skating, skiing. I have one cat named Cachou (British shortair race)

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 23.

What compelled you to join this group?

I would like to meet people from the US and share their culture and just spend good times!

Introduction

I am a french student doing an internship at Boston Children's Hospital for 6 months! I will be happy to meet new people and to skate! I am part of the french national sycnhronized skating team !


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy