addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

alvaro

Location:

Manchester
Hometown: Manchester

Member since:

March 1, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm financial manager in a company in Peru. I like to play soccer and listening music and talk with my friends.

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the T.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I like to make friends, listening musica and play soccer. In Peru have two pets, my dogs Lulo and Maff. They are a liltle dogs.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 30 years old.

What compelled you to join this group?

I would like to learn more about American Culture and I think this group helpe a lot in this case. So I like to make friends and I can share my culture.

Introduction

I'm Alvaro. I'm from Peru and I came USA last week and I would like to make friends. So I will be here for 3 months.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy