addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kisha Renee W.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

March 6, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work at BU as an Admin and I do just about everything for fun. I love to travel. I love sports, movies, music and anything else I can get into. I'll try anything at least once.

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the T or walk everywhere.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I'm a world traveler, there is no country on the planet I wouldn't like to see. I'm a shower singer. I love to dance, even though I'm a goofy dancer. I don't have pets of my own, but my roommates have a cat.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm a 20-something

What compelled you to join this group?

I really love to have fun and I want to meet others in the area who do the same. I studied International Relations in College so most of my friends ended up in DC or the Peace Corps and I'd like to make some new ones! I was compelled by the drama-free tagline. That tends to be my style.

Introduction

Hey there! I'm Kisha. I'm 24 years old. I've been living and working in Boston for 3 years. Now that all of my college friends have moved away, I'm looking to make some new friends and have fun in the Big Bean!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy