addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Debbie R.

Location:

Beverly, MA
Hometown: Everett, MA

Member since:

May 7, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work for the Department of Labor. I enjoy socializing, eating out, drinking beer, seeing live music, nature (animals, hiking, forests, ocean, etc)...

Do you drive or take the T?

I have a car, but take the T to work, so I do both. Depending on where a meetup is, I would take either the T or my car.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I enjoy reading, listening to music, movies, chilling out... and I have two dogs, Finley the corgi and Uschi the miniature pinscher.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 41

What compelled you to join this group?

I wanted more opportunities to hang out, have fun, and share experiences with people :)

Introduction

Hi! My name is Debbie, and I live in Beverly with my two dogs, Finley and Uschi. I enjoy meeting new people, socializing, whether it be at a bar, or on a hike, etc...


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy