Steve

Location:

Acton, MA
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pa

Member since:

September 17, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

For work I'm a Real Estate Agent in Metro West Boston. For fun - hiking, bicycling, snowshoeing, dancing (swing), traveling (locally, nationally and abroad), taking a foreign language course, movies, theater, walks, dining out and dining in, quiet evening of conversation and watching DVDs, good Italian wines, 18 year old single malt scotch, cooking meals together.

Do you drive or take the T?

I live west of Boston and take the T when going into town.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

No pets (I'm not home often enough and that wouldn't be fair to an animal. My hobbies are outdoors activities year around.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 50+

What compelled you to join this group?

Seeking out others in my situation (separated - pending divorce and starting over again socially.

Introduction

Steve P. easy going. Fun loving with a great sense of humor. Likes most activities. I live west of Boston.

What Steve is saying about this Meetup Group

Social fun is always fun for me. I like the concept and the people I meet at most of the activities.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy