addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Maya

Location:

Boston, MA
Hometown: Cambridge

Member since:

November 17, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a researcher. I enjoy science, learning German and about the German culture, hiking, classical music, astronomy, literature, botany.

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the T.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hobbies - see above. I have no pets (they are not allowed in my apartment), but I have some plants (orchids).

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm in my 30s.

What compelled you to join this group?

I would like to attend interesting events, but don't have too much time to look for them myself. I would also like to make new friends.

Introduction

I look forward to exploring cultural and fun events in the Boston area.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy