addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Margaret

Location:

Middle Village, NY

Member since:

March 7, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work - I'm a full-time student working towards a Master's degree. Fun - dancing/staying active, bake/cook, read a good book, have a great conversation with a friend over tea

Do you drive or take the T?

Take the T - I don't have a driver's license, nor a car.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Dancing!, cooking/baking, singing, snowboarding, knitting, reading - no pets

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

23

What compelled you to join this group?

I've been dancing salsa back in NYC for a while now and I've recently moved to Boston for school and been trying to find a place and group of people to go out dancing for a while now. I hope this is still an active group!

Introduction

My name is Margaret and I'm originally from NYC. I've recently moved to Boston for school - I'm studying Medical Science at BUMC.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy