addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kristin

Location:

Salem, MA

Member since:

November 9, 2009

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work: Teacher Fun: Spend time with friends and family, explore new hiking spots and whatever else happens to come up.

Do you drive or take the T?

Both, depending on the location, weather and time of day.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

hobbies: dance, hiking, reading, painting, going to the beach, foriegn films, folk music and new experiences. Pets: 1 cat

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

30 (Eeek! How did I get so old?)

What compelled you to join this group?

I'm looking to find more to do around the Boston area and hopefully meet some new people along the way.

Introduction

I love a good adventure, spontaneous celebrations and meeting new people!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy