align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Rebecca K.

Location:

Astoria, NY
Hometown: Astoria

Member since:

June 28, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in the landscape architecture/construction industry. Much of my free time is spent cycling in and around the city, making and enjoying delicious foods, and working on various painting and design projects.

Do you drive or take the T?

I have a car, but generally prefer to cycle or use transit.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Gardening, road cycling, oil/watercolor painting, hiking. I also enjoy listening and dancing to live music.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Almost 30...

What compelled you to join this group?

I am interested in making new friends, and the activities for this group sound like fun.

Introduction

My name is Rebecca. I am still fairly new to the Boston area and am hoping to make new friends and join some awesome group outings!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy