add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



West Hartford, CT
Hometown: West Hartford

Member since:

April 14, 2012

What would you like to see happen in this group?

Social activities, good times, friendship and support.

What are some of your interests & favorite activities?

Swimming, walking, basketball, hiking, biking, snowboarding, dancing & more.

What do you like to do for exercise?

Workout 5-6 days a week at the gym; weights, cardio, yoga.

What has been some of your biggest influences for improving health?

My dad when I was young and Tony Horton & PX90 as an adult.

When are you usually available- Weekends? Weekdays? Weeknights? Anytime?

Monday, Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday.


Hi! My name is Ailyn. Looking forward to having some fun. :)

What Ailyn is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of people!

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy