Kevin

Location:

San Jose, CA
Hometown: San Jose, CA

Member since:

October 29, 2012

Please tell us about your riding experience? How long? Type of riding?

I did some dirt biking in the 70s as a teenager. Bought my first street bike in 1979 and have been riding since. I've taken all the motorcycle safety courses including police officer motorcycle training for civilians. I generally lead the rides with a strong focus on safety and route instructions throughout the ride for an enjoyable experience.

What type of motorcycle do you ride?

2009 Harley-Davidson Ultra Classic

do you have a current face pic? then please use that for this site, thanks!

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi All: I'm the founder and ex-organizer of this group. I've been riding bikes since the late 70s. I prefer group rides since they are more fun. I ride on most weekends time permitting. I prefer smaller group rides (up to 12 bikes) & two-up rides.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy