Tom V.

Location:

San Jose, CA
Hometown: San Jose

Member since:

October 29, 2012

Networks

Please tell us about your riding experience? How long? Type of riding?

I rode in high school years in VietNam. I rode again from 1980-1986. MIdlife crisis, bought a 2008 Sporter Low, upgraded to a 2006 Softale Deluxe in 2009, bought a second bike Suzuki[masked]R last year. I rode everytime that I have a chance. I put in 32k miles for the last 3 years and counting up.

What type of motorcycle do you ride?

I swich between the 2006 Harley Deluxe and the Suzuki cruiser[masked]R. It depends on type of the terrain, type of group I ride that time.

do you have a current face pic? then please use that for this site, thanks!

No answer yet

Introduction

I am Real Estate Broker, former Electrical Engineer. I love to ride and enjoy new friends with common goal of having fun and safe rides.

What Tom V. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great organizer, Kevin. Fun and friendly group of riders.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy