addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Raul G.

???

Location:

Oakland, CA
Hometown: Oakland

Member since:

December 17, 2012

Networks

What can SBMB Group do to help make your rides more enjoyable?

I do not know yet untill I go to my first rides.

When you join, could you post your picture, so we all know who you are.

Sure

To help us better judge your skill level, what local places/trails have you ridden?

I will consider myself as a beginner advanced but I would like to test myself with the group to findout where I am at (label). I have been riding a few places like Coyote hills, Fremont hills to the sumit, San jose bike parties etc.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Raul Gonzalez, I am 47 years old, my divorce is in proscess and I need to spend time some how to move up. I love outdoor activities and nature as well. I love to dance and barbecue my mexican alambres. I do not want to be alone.


Member of 66 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy