addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Gus F.

Location:

Delray Beach, FL
Hometown: Delray Beach

Member since:

March 14, 2013

Where do you prefer to Paddle? (Ocean, Intracoastal, Lake, or Describe)

I have been in the ocean and the Intracoastal. I enjoy both.

Do you own a Paddleboard? (If Yes, What Brand and Size)

Creed Kai 10'

Would you have any desire to help in organizing Group Paddles?

Once I become more familiar with good spots in the area.

How often do you Paddle? (Describe a typical Month or if you have never tried)(Also tell us if you Race or want to Race)

I try to go out at least once a week. I'd like to try racing if I get the chance.

What kind of Benefits would you like a SUP Sponsor to offer?

Haven't thought about it, but perhaps shirts, branded swag items, and fun people.

Introduction

I am relatively new to SUP. I own my own board, a 10' Creed hybrid flats/surfer. I've only been out on it a few times but love it!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy