addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Pittsburgh, PA

Member since:

January 18, 2013


Share a little about yourself and your interests --

I'm a single mom to a six year old boy. I am also a widow. I moved here 4 years ago to keep my son closest to his fathers stomping grounds & family. I have found over the last few years its easier to find a date then a good female friend. It doesn't help that most of my activities are solo sports/hobbies. I love dining out, movies, dancing and an occasional happy hour. In the summer I spend most of my time with my true love... My gardens. I love being outdoors. My son is six and has also started gardening with me.


Introduction My name is Ginger. I have lived in Pittsburgh for four years now and still feel like a stranger. I am an army veteran, triathlete, and a mother to an amazing six year old.

Our Sponsors


    Free lock purchase with 1 month rental.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy