addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lisa C.



Somerdale, NJ
Hometown: Voorhees, NJ

Member since:

March 17, 2014

What do you like to do?

Movies, dinners, comedy , karaoke, happy hours, Atlantic City trips, etc. Always open to new ideas and experiences.

How often do you like to go out?

Being a single mom, my time out is limited. I would hope for approximately 4 to 6 times per month.

Do you have a dog, and if so what breed?


Interested in walking/hiking?

Moderate walking. I am out of shape but would like to improve on that.


Hi. I am a 42 year old single mom just looking to get out of the house and meet new people.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy