South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce members interested in business to business networking and referrals. Anyone that is currently a member of the South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce or anyone interested in joining the Chamber. The "American Heritage Dictionary" says a lollapalooza is: "something outstanding of its kind", Our LEADers group membership is definitely outstanding! We are a group of local business professionals that have a weekly hour long meeting to learn to work together to improve business relationships within our community. We strive to provide business leads and establish referral systems that encourage personal development and business networking opportunities. We meet every Wednesday morning for 1 hour starting at 7:30am at a location determined by the group. We focus on one member per week, their business and how our other group members can help improve business for all of us.

We're 31 LEADapalooza-ites

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    10 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    6 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    2 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    2 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    2 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:30 AM

    LEADapalooza Weekly Meeting

    1 LEADapalooza-ites attending
 
Founded Feb 4, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Brian Bartony, Cheryl L. Braunschweiger
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy