addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The South Metro Empty Nesters is a fun, supportive group designed for women only whose children have left or are about to leave the nest.
We get together for Happy Hours, Movies, Lunches and other fun activities. Please join us.

Policy: Please be courteous of others and their time. We will meet at the time posted so please plan extra time to be on time. If any member is disruptive or abusive to the group they will be removed immediately.

Thanks and hope to see you.
Susan Woodworth

We're 179 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 12:00 PM

    Monthly Lunch Date

    9 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 5:30 PM

    Hollywood Theatres Southglenn Stadium 14 Movie Night

    3 Members attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour

    7 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 12:00 PM

    Monthly Lunch Date

    4 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Hollywood Theatres Southglenn Stadium 14 Movie Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 12:00 PM

    Monthly Lunch Date

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Hollywood Theatres Southglenn Stadium 14 Movie Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 12:00 PM

    Monthly Lunch Date

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Hollywood Theatres Southglenn Stadium 14 Movie Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 12:00 PM

    Monthly Lunch Date

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Hollywood Theatres Southglenn Stadium 14 Movie Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 12:00 PM

    Monthly Lunch Date

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:00 PM

    Hollywood Theatres Southglenn Stadium 14 Movie Night

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 12:00 PM

    Monthly Lunch Date

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:00 PM

    Hollywood Theatres Southglenn Stadium 14 Movie Night

    1 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for South Metro Empty Nesters

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Sep 15, 2010

Organizer:

Susan Woodworth
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy