addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dan L.

Location:

Decatur, GA
Hometown: Decatur

Member since:

June 20, 2012

What level of rider are you?

I ride to work mostly at about 10 to 12 MPH, fully loaded with clothes, laptop, lunch, etc. I can ride ~ 20 miles without a break, but am fairly exhausted after. I don't shy away from hills, but depend on a fairly low gear (26 X 32).

Are you ready for some post-ride socials?

Have done several, so you bet!

Introduction

I am a sometimes bike commuter since 1990 and member of SBL and ABC for some time. I am getting myself into better shape and want to commute daily, and join longer rides. I have lived in Decatur, GA since 1987.

What Dan L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Really proud to be a member. So many rides to choose from.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy