align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Steve P.


Chicago, IL

Member since:

January 16, 2013

What is your age? ( Optional )


How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

On a morning talk show on the radio...Most likely to attend on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

I would say an eagle. I think it would be cool to be able to fly.

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event? What are you looking for in attending?

Hobbies and interests include golf, boating, cooking. I am looking to attend these events to meet new friends and/or someone to develop a relationship with.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I work in Treasury for a financial services company. I work in cash management with responsibility for cash forecasting/deposit funding, investing cash, and foreign exchange.


Looking to meet new people.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy