align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Daniel G.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

February 9, 2013

What is your age? ( Optional )

24

How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

I was actually Googling young social groups and this came up. I work till about 6pm every night so I can do any day of the week after 6. Weekends are wide open.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

I would be a bird so I can get a birds eye view of everything.

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event? What are you looking for in attending?

I am a huge fan of music and attending concerts. I also enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events. I am terrible at filling this stuff out so just ask me more if you want to know. I want to attend this event because I would like a core group of people to hang out with and socialize with more on a regular basis.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

Account Executive at Scrap Metal Services, LLC. I buy, sell, trade, process scrap metal.

Introduction

Just looking to meet a core group of new friends in the city.


Member of 52 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy