add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

diana vsf q.


San Antonio, TX

Member since:

April 10, 2014

What is your age? ( Optional )


How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

i have lived in san antonio for about 21 years i am from Monterrey, Nl Mexico

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

I would be a butterfly, they are very social and free.

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event?

i love to meet new people, my hobbies include dancing, any kind of outdoor hiking, running, camping, fishing and i love the beach and my babies

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I am a Vegas Stiletto Fitness Instructor and i have my own business. Created for women of all Ages, Shapes and Dancing abilities. Creating an amazing workout plus empowering women. I also do a lot of community service to help those in need :)


Hello my name is Diana and i am a very down to earth happy person. I believe to live everyday as if it were your last and i love my life. I have 2 beautiful children that are my world.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy