Julian S.

Location:

Orinda, CA

Member since:

September 23, 2013

What is your age? ( Optional )

Mid-20s

How did you hear about us? Who referred you? ( Be Specific ) What days or times of the week are you most likely to attend our events?

Meetup.com; Evenings, M, W, Th, & F

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

I would be an eagle because I have always wanted to be able to fly! Also I am a big Stevie Wonder fan! ; )

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event? What are you looking for in attending?

I love working out, going on long hikes & exploring new trails & look out points throughout the Bay Area. I love music - I am a singer in a rock band in my free time and I also love going to concerts and music festivals. Volleyball is my sport of choice and so I love beach as well as hard court. I have recently started going to Yoga and I try to meditate throughout the week (not sure if that's a real hobby). I also love

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I am a business development associate at a renewable energy company called 3Degrees. We provide green power to corporations & other end-users that are in support of the renewable energy industry.

Introduction

I was born and raised in the Bay Area and attended UC Berkeley, where I studied energy. It's not hard to stay close to home when you live in one of the best places in the world! I am currently living and working in San Francisco.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy