Mirav

Location:

Denver, CO
Hometown: Northridge, CA

Member since:

October 3, 2013

What is your age? ( Optional )

Well, it DOES say it's "optional" to answer this one. ;-)

How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

I have lived in Denver for a little over 6 and 1/2 years now -- and grew up in Northridge, CA (in the San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles county).

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I work for the City and County of Denver (for one of the many agencies), as an Administrative Support Assistant.

What part of town would you like an event to be held?

The best days for me would probably be: (generally, and depending upon time and location, etc.) Mon., Wed., Thurs., and Fri. eves -- and Sat. and Sun. (depending on other activities/ factors, etc.)

What are your hobbies?

My hobbies/ interests include: music (most genres), movies (most, except for horror and excessively violent films), humor/ comedy (mainly "clean", off-the-wall, witty), walking, aerobics (Zumba), crossword/ variety puzzles, assorted board/ card games (Scrabble, Taboo, Scrabble Slam, Quiddler...), reading, writing, museums and galleries, philosophy, nature, photography, art and design, occasional travel, playing the piano, dancing...

Introduction

Hi, :-) This group sounds like a fun, pressure-free (or, pressure-"less") way to meet new friends -- and possibly that special someone.

What Mirav is saying about this Meetup Group

It seems like a nice, fun, casual/ "low-key" way to meet/ potentially connect with others for friendship (and possibly even meet that special someone). :-)


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy