Online! Morning Fresh Start Meditation & Healing Circle

We are proud to offer a FREE morning meditation and aura healing circle. These circles run Monday through Thursday twice a day:

  • 5:30am PT / 8:30am ET. Led by Rev. Trish Mariani
  • 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET. Led by Maestro Richard Pozzuto


Join us online for a guided half-hour meditation. The themes of these meditations change daily, but more importantly you get a chance to practice the meditation tools we teach in our Life Skills Psychic Meditation class.

Everyone is welcome to join, as these guided meditations will take you through step-by-step some of the tools we teach like grounding, running Earth and cosmic energy and more! At the end of the meditation, you can stay in the room and receive an aura healing. If you know how to give psychic aura healings you will get to trade healings with another experienced healer.

Join or login to comment.

1 went

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy