addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group is intended to make friends and have fun but it also is a great way to improve your skills.  There are all levels of riders in the group and we welcome anyone that loves to ride. We do weekly Sunday rides that are fast paced. We get out of Jacksonville and try to find some nice roads and a good place to eat.  We also do other rides during the week.  Anyone is welcome to post a ride and we are always open to ideas (bike nights, car shows and other events).  As always, Jim is the man.

We're 589 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    3 Members attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Beach Blvd)

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Wells Rd)

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Beach Blvd)

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Wells Rd)

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Beach Blvd)

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Wells Rd)

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    2 Members attending
 
Founded Feb 9, 2012

Organizers:

Mancini, Jim
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy