addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is intended to make friends and have fun but it also is a great way to improve your skills.  There are all levels of riders in the group and we welcome anyone that loves to ride. We do weekly Sunday rides that are fast paced. We get out of Jacksonville and try to find some nice roads and a good place to eat.  We also do other rides during the week.  Anyone is welcome to post a ride and we are always open to ideas (bike nights, car shows and other events).  As always, Jim is the man.

We're 499 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 9:00 AM

    Sunday Ride

    6 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Beach Blvd)

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Beach Blvd)

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Cycle Gear Bike Night (Beach Blvd)

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:30 AM

    Sunday Ride

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Feb 9, 2012

Organizers:

Mancini, Jim
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy