For People who Wanna SUP! -- its SUP'er Time!!! Newbees to Experiencebees... youngbees to oldbees, SUP is for everyone.

We're 1,022 Super SUPerz

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    SUP Yoga Certification

    5 Super SUPerz attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 6:15 PM

    Colorado SUP Club Practice / Meeting

    4 Super SUPerz attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 11:00 AM

    Underwater Connection BIC SUP One Design Challenge

    2 Super SUPerz attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Larsons Learn to SUP/Windsurf day

    4 Super SUPerz attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Hala Gear Rocky Mountain Luau

    24 Super SUPerz attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00 AM

    PaddleFit Level 1 & 2 Certification Course

    10 Super SUPerz attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 8:00 AM

    Paddle the Rockies - June race + Festival

    16 Super SUPerz attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    South Platte Riverfest

    27 Super SUPerz attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 AM

    Paddle the Rockies - July race + Festival

    14 Super SUPerz attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:00 AM

    Surf'SUP Colorado race series Presented by BIC SUP race 2

    6 Super SUPerz attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 8:00 AM

    Paddle the Rockies - August Race + Festival

    10 Super SUPerz attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00 AM

    Surf'SUP Colorado race series presented by BIC SUP race 3

    7 Super SUPerz attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:00 AM

    Paddle the Rockies - September Race + Festival (Bragging Rights)

    15 Super SUPerz attending
 
Founded May 20, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

stacie
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy