Do you have a desire to improve your public speaking or leadership skills? Why not achieve your goals and have FUN at the same time? We are a club that mixes formal meeting structure with lots of fun! Sterling Speakers is part of Toastmasters International. Our meetings are the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month at 6:30pm. We meet at Bethesda Christian Church, in Sterling Heights, Michigan.

We're 130 speakers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    3 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    2 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    2 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters Meeting

    1 speakers attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:30 PM

    Sterling Speakers Toastmasters meeting

    1 speakers attending
 
Founded Jul 13, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Joette Theut
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy