addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Still Mind Meditation Group meets in the DTC area every Sunday starting at 4:30p. Some of us have been practicing for many years and some of us have just started exploring mindfulness.  All of us have a beginners mind.   We practice sitting meditation, guided meditation, mindful movement, walking meditation, and tea meditation in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh. 

Beginners are welcome! Meditation instruction is offered to those who are interested.  Please contact the organizer or visit www.stillmindsangha.com for directions or more info.

We're 26 Beginner's Minds

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:30 PM

    Soup and mediation

    1 Beginner's Minds attending
 
Founded Oct 14, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Gratia Meyer
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy