addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Carolyn D.

Location:

Seattle, WA
Hometown: Rochester

Member since:

July 22, 2012

I am a female. Yes/No?

No answer yet

My age group is: 20-30, 30-40, 40-50, 50-60, 60-70...

No answer yet

My neighborhood is:

Capitol Hill

To exercise I enjoy the following activities:

Running (sort of), walking, swimming, rock climbing, crew, Ultimate and basketball. I'm definitely up for trying new things though, since crosstraining can be fun and good for you!

I usually workout these days/times:

I try to work out in the evening, I naturally prefer early afternoon.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Carolyn. I'm trying to learn more about serious running in preparation for my first marathon in June. I'm hoping some more experienced ladies in this group could give me some tips and help motivate me!


Member of 46 other Meetups

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy