Welcome to the Tampa-Bay Vegan & Vegetarian Meetup Group

We look forward to building a community of  friends and finding ways we can support each other along the pathway to healthy living.

As a group we gather for

    monthly dinners

    various educational events

    social opportunities

    a sprinkle of fitness too

We look forward to getting to know each other better - the best way this can happen is if you simply show up to an event.  We assure you that you will be welcomed and start building your network and making friends on that very first event.

Connect with us.  We look forward to seeing you soon,

Susie Stanley, Your Holistic Success Coach
website:      www.TastySofias.com
email:         coach.susie.stanley@gmail.com
facebook:   www.facebook.com/HealthCoach.Suz
Office Ph:   813-381-7634
cell phone:  813-900-5994

Maria Bott, Holistic Life Coach
website:      www.mariabott.com/
email:         mindandbodywellness@mariabott.com
facebook:    www.facebook.com/maria.bott7
blog:           http://mariabott.com/blog/

Office ph:    813-618-4464



 

We're 1,177 TBVegans

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, June 5, 2015 7:30 PM

    Melodious Eats: Vegan Food Preparation Class

    8 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 5:30 PM

    2nd Sat Vegan Buffet at Trang Viet Cuisine

    5 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:30 PM

    2nd Sat Vegan Buffet at Trang Viet Cuisine

    2 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 5:30 PM

    2nd Sat Vegan Buffet at Trang Viet Cuisine

    2 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 5:30 PM

    2nd Sat Vegan Buffet at Trang Viet Cuisine

    2 TBVegans attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 8:30 AM

    Weekly Wednesday Walk

    1 TBVegans attending
 
Founded Dec 20, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Coach.Susie.Stanley and 2 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy