align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Felicia P.

Location:

Houston, TX

Member since:

November 7, 2013

What type of outdoor activities are you interested in?

I love to Hunt, fish, camp, garden, horseback riding, pretty much anything that involves the outdoors

Is there an activity that you would consider yourself very proficient in?

I like to consider myself a pretty good fisherman

Would you be willing to share your expertise with others?

I dont know about being that good

Would you be available for weekend outings?

Yes

How far would you be willing to travel for a weekend outing?

a couple of hours

Introduction

I am a 47 year old female that has 5 kids and two grandkids and another one on the way..I am currently battling Cancer.. I am married to a Soldier that just recently returned from Afghanistan..


Our Sponsors

  • Patti Carothers, SW Paddlesports

    TOWN members get 10% off products in store.

  • M.A.G. Transport (at 713-754-0027)

    Will offer members a 20% discount on towing services for motorcycle,...

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy