Ladies, recently moved to Richmond, Twickenham, St Margarets?

Leading a very busy life Monday - Friday, most likely a commuter?

Returned to London, having lived away for a while? Friends moving on, moving up or moving abroad?

Whatever your reason this is an informal way to meet new female friends aged 25 - 55 in south-west London, and explore the local area with like minded people.

Our main meet-up happens once a month on the 3rd Tuesday at the Crown, Twickenham.  With extra meet-ups held throughout the month both during the week and at weekends.

The type of meet-ups we are having or would like to have include, comedy night, pub quiz, brunch, ice skating, visits to galleries, local walks, theatre and cinema trips, historical houses etc.  Suggestions are always welcomed.

 

We're 256 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:15 PM

    Paddle Boarding @ Kew Bridge

    3 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monthly wine-down! Take 2! @ The Barny Arms

    4 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    5 Friends attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:45 PM

    Historical Tour @ Marble Hill House

    8 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly wine-down!

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Jan 29, 2013

Organizer:

Ruth Goodwyn
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy