Meet other local South Sound players for adventures and fun! Come to an RPG Meetup to explore fantastic worlds, clash with dark monsters, spin lore and commit heroic feats while playing a variety of role-playing games.

We're 611 Gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    3 Gamers attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Adventure In The North

    4 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Warhammer 40k Dark Heresy or Only War RPG

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 12:00 PM

    D&D Expeditions @ Game Matrix: adventure TBA

    2 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D Encounters - Out of the Abyss (Rage of Demons)

    2 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:00 PM

    Tacoma/South Sound MiniCon 1

    6 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 4:00 PM

    Unknown Armies Tuesday Game

    1 Gamers attending
 
Founded Apr 14, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Barnabas and 1 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy